top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlpha Delta Phi


The Alpha Delta Phi Foundation would like to congratulate those students who have

been awarded Seward Scholarships for 2023-24. They include:

Elizabeth Campagna, Middletown 2025*

Anna Dubey, Brunonian 2025*

Spenser Keys, Flint Affiliate 2024*

Orin Smith, Lavender Affiliate 2025*

Congratulations to the Seward Scholars! We hope you will continue to support this

scholarship program when we launch the next year's cycle in the late fall.

* Indicates membership in the Alpha Delta Phi Society. The Alpha Delta Phi Society, formed by a group of chapters that withdrew from the Alpha Delta Phi Fraternity in 1992, is an independent and legally separate gender-inclusive organization not affiliated with the Fraternity.

bottom of page